1-5 Junior Women’s Representative Squad

  • September 11, 2020

We have pleasure in announcing the following players in the 1-5 Junior Women’s Representative Squad for the forthcoming season.  

The actual teams selected to play in the first quadrangular fixture against Auckland, Bay of Plenty and Northland on 4 October, will be named at our practice on 20 September.


Ngaire Ball                                           Waimauku

Jan Calcott                                          Takapuna

Judi Farkash                                       Birkenhead

Rosalie Haydon                                 Orewa

Gaye Horne                                        Mairangi Bay

Michelle Kean                                    Orewa

Michelle Macdonald                       Warkworth

Ann Osborne                                     Northcote

Sharon Parker                                  Helensville

Skye Renes                                        Takapuna

Hanaan Shahwan                             Hobsonville

Kathy Stevens                                   Manly

Jill Wallace                                        Milford

Joy Watkinson                                  Milford


Enjoyable bowling to all.


Gail Dick – Selector/Manager

Howard Sandler – Coach

Judy McSweeey – Assistant”