Representative Squads for Regional Fixtures 9&10 December

  • December 4, 2017

Saturday 9th December – 1-5 & 1-8 Men at Browns Bay, Women at Mairangi Bay

Sunday 10th December Open plus invitation players at Browns Bay

This representative weekend will see players from Northland and Auckland play on our greens, as Far North were unable to attend for the Open event on Sunday, Auckland & BNH have made up the sides to ensure everyone gets a good work out, as selection spots are up for grabs for the National Intercentre events in March.

Come down and support our players, and Good Bowling to BNH Players

Women’s Open Side – Paris Baker, Trish Croot, Anne Dorreen, Lisa Helmling, Adele Ineson, Elaine McClintock, Margaret Oates, Deb Presland, Kerin Roberts, Barbara Seddon, Rona Turner

Management Team – Denise Samuel, Sheryl Johnson

Men’s Open Side – Kerry Chapman, Steve Cox, David Eades, Tony Grantham, Adam Haywood, John Hindmarch, Bart Robertson, Kevin Robinson, Brent Turner, Randall Watkins, Leon Wech

Management Team – Ross Haresnape, Wayne Wrack, Norm Scott-Morrison

1-8 Women’s Side – Paris Baker, Christeen Dalzell, Elaine Ferguson, Trish Hardy, Jan Harrison, Judy McSweeney, Trish O’Malley, Puna Paretoa, Christine Wafer, Gayle Wilkinson, Robyne Walker

Management Team –Sheryl Johnson, Denise Samuel

1-8 Men’s Side – Jerry Belcher, Phil Chisholm, Jimmy Heath, Walter Howden, Errol Koroi, Brent Malcolm, Sean Mulholland, Kevin Rainsford, Pete Sheehan, Bevan Smith

Management Team – Graham Dorreen, Bruce Shand, Ian Hardy, John Janssen

1-5 Women’s Side – Jacqui Belcher, Lyn Calver, Loz Croot, Caroline Dubois, Irene Donaldson, Tee Ford, Theresa Rogers, Judy Smith, Laura Tauniva, Geraldine Wight, Barbara Williams

Management Team – Grant Keats, Lin East

1-5 Men’s Side – Alan Daniels, Ron Horne, Gordon Jenkins, Stacy Munro, James Newlove, David Payne, Zaylin Ross, Jerome Rusk, Bob Telfer, Mike Wilkinson

Management Team – Ian Hardy, Bruce Shand, Graham Dorreen, John Janssen