News Release

A squad of 10 has been selected  to prepare for the Men’s 1-8 Nationals in March next year.

This will be further reduced to 7 participating  players and a reserve, early next year.

Congratulations to those who have been selected from 7 clubs in North Harbour, Birkenhead, Bowls Orewa, Browns Bay, Manly, Northcote, Sunnybrae & Takapuna.

Squad – Jerry Belcher, Jimmy Heath, Walter Howden, Errol Koroi, Brent Malcolm, Daymon Pierson, Kevin Rainsford, Pete Sheehan, Rory Soden, Bevan Smith

Management Team – Graham Dorreen, John Janssen, Ian Hardy, Bruce Shand