BNH Mens 1 to 5 Representative Squad – 12 March 2023

  • March 10, 2023

This Sunday 12th March sees the final 1-5 Year Representative contest

for the season with Harbour playing against Waikato, Auckland and Northland to be held at Sunnybrae Bowling Club.
We are proud to announce and congratulate the following members selected to represent Bowls North Harbour:
Fours Team
Shaun Goldsbury (s)  – Takapuna
William Tonga  – Birkenhead
Laurie Kean  – Orewa
Guy Robson – Warkworth
Triples Team
Wayne Harris (s) – Orewa
Michael Thomas – Mairangi Bay
Allan McQuoid – Orewa
Andrew Dorrance (s) – Manly
Paul Daniels – Orewa
David den Hertog – Hobsonville
Wishing Harbour every success and a big farewell to Team Captain Laurie Kean as he reaches his final Year 5 as a Junior.

Ian McKenzie / Greg Yelavich / Warren Seeque
Team Manager / Coaches / Selectors
BNH Representative Mens 1-5 Year