Women’s 1-8 Representative Squad

  • December 19, 2017

A squad of 8 has been selected to prepare for the Women’s 1-8 Nationals in March next year.

Congratulations to the players who have been selected from 5 clubs in North Harbour – Bowls Orewa, Browns Bay, Glenfield, Mairangi Bay & Takapuna.

Squad – Paris Baker, Christeen Dalzell, Trish Hardy, Jan Harrison, Judy McSweeney, Puna Paretoa, Theresa Rogers, Robyne Walker

Management Team – Sheryl Johnson, Denise Samuel, Grant Keats