PPL Finals – Saturday Oct 27th at Takapuna from 1:30pm

  • October 26, 2018

The finalists have been found for this year’s Powerplay Pairs League. After a double round-robin qualifying in zones, the following clubs will play the finals at Takapuna in a full round-robin format

Zone 1 – Orewa Seagulls

Zone 2 – Orewa Tuis

Zone 3 – Takapuna

Zone 4 – Birkenhead

Get along to Takapuna tomorrow afternoon to watch some great bowls action between these teams.