North Harbour Representative Open Women’s Team v Waikato Announced

  • September 7, 2022

Hi All

The Head Selector and Management Team are delighted to name the following 13 players to represent Bowls North Harbour against Waikato to be played at Remuera Bowling Club on Sunday 11th September starting at 9.30am.

Judy Smith

Robyne Walker

Millie Nathan

Lauren Mills 

Theresa Rogers

Colleen Rice

Adele Ineson

Sheryl Wellington

Elaine McClintock

Jamie Chen

Jacqui Belcher

Trish Hardy

Wendy Jensen

Players unavailable for selection: Selina Goddard, Sky Rennes, and Keiko Kurohara.


Trish Croot, Brett O’Riley John Hindmarch, and Rebecca Jelley.