North Harbour Representative Open Men’s Team v Waikato Announced

  • September 4, 2022

Hi All

The Head Selector and Management Team are delighted to name the following 14 players to represent Bowls North Harbour against Waikato to be played at Remuera Bowling Club on Sunday 11th September starting at 9.30am.

Garry Banks

Jeremy Brosnan

Matt Higginson

Bevan Smith

Grant Goodwin

Steve Yates

Duane McDonald

Lindsay Gilmore

David Eades

Bruce McClintock

Graham Skellern

Sean Mulholland

Jerry Belcher

David Payne

Players unavailable for selection: Bart Robertson, Brent Malcolm, Daymon Pierson, Jack Huriwai, Colin Rogan, Simon Poppleton, Neil Fisher, John Walker and Walter Howden.


Gary Stevens, Brett O’Riley and Jean Viljoen.