Mens Premier 1 Team announced for Wellington

  • February 22, 2020

The 7 players are:

        Singles:        Bart Robertson

        Pairs:          Graham Skellern (S), Brett O’Riley

        Fours:          Randall Watkins (S), Brent Malcolm, Colin Rogan, Raymond Skoglund

Congratulations to those players and commiserations to those who just missed out.

The Premier 2 team to play at Mangawhai on 8 March will be announced on Monday 25 Feb

Gary Stevens