Mens Dick Bree Final Result

  • February 23, 2020

Final Result

Winning team from Browns Bay of Neil Fisher, Colin Rogan and John Walker (R) 

Runners up team also from Browns Bay of Tony Grantham, Kerry Chapman and Jack Green (L)

Third equal

Takapuna team of Graham Skellern, Brett O’Riley and Raymond Skogland

Birkenhead team of Peter Nathan, Evan Thomas and Chad Nathan (awol)