Cadness Cup

  • February 26, 2018

There are only 6 Clubs who have entered this event, with a total of 11 teams playing.

Bowls Orewa, Bowls Warkworth, Hobsonville, Mairangi Bay, Sunnybrae & Takapuna.

Have you missed putting in a Club Side, if you have you only have today to forward the entry form?