Bowls North Harbour Team Announcement – 2024 National Intercentre

  • February 26, 2024

Bowls North Harbour congratulates the following players on being selected to represent our centre at the Bowls New Zealand National Intercentre being played in Wellington on 14th – 17th March 2024.

Bart Robertson
Carlson Barnett
David Payne
Daymon Pierson
Gordon Smith
Mark Rumble
Neil Fisher
Travelling Reserve: John Hindmarch     

Elaine McClintock
Lauren Mills
Milika Nathan
Robyne Walker
Selina Goddard
Trish Croot       
Wendy Jensen
Travelling Reserve: Theresa Rogers