Bowls North Harbour 1-5 women Representatives 

  • October 20, 2020

It is with pleasure we announce our squad (8 players plus 2 reserves) for the forthcoming games against Auckland on 6 December (venue tba). 

Squad is: Ngaire Ball, Jan Colcott, Judi Farkash, Gaye Horne, Michelle Macdonald, Sharon Parker, Skye Renes, Hanaan Shahwan, Kathy Stevens, Joy Watkinson. 

The actual team combinations will be announced prior to our training session on 2 November.   

Well done to all to everyone.


Gail, Howard & Judy