BNH Representative & Development Squad Announcement – Octagonal

  • March 8, 2023

BNH Representative & Development Squad for the Octagonal Series
Howick Bowling Club 18 – 19 March 2023

The inaugural Representative Premier 2 Octagonal Series will be contested this season with teams from Auckland, Bay of Plenty, Far North, Northland, North Harbour, Thames Valley and Waikato, played 18-19 March 2023 at the Howick Bowling Club. 

We would like to congratulate the following players that have been selected to represent our BNH Centre.

Men’s Squad:
Bruce McClintock
Chad Nathan
David Eades
Daymon Pierson
Jason Parker
Lindsay Gilmore
Matt Higginson
Steve Yates

Women’s Squad:
Judi Farkash
Jeni Hart
Gaye Horne
Keiko Kurohara
Michelle Kean
Sharon Parker
Skye Renes
Theresa Rogers

For those that would like to watch any of the games over the two days the address for Howick Bowling Club is 33 Selwyn Terrace, Howick, Auckland 2145.

Go Harbour!