BNH Representative Teams announced

The selectors have named the following players to represent Bowls North Harbour in representative games against Waikato.

Pukekohe Stadium will be the venue for the inaugural Intercentre Challenge Cup match on Sunday, 1 September 2019, starting at 10.00 am.

Women:  Christeen Dalzell, Selina Goddard, Wendy Jensen, Ruth Lynch, Elaine McClintock, Connie Mathieson, Lauren Mills, Millie Nathan, Lisa Parlane, Colleen Rice, Elizabeth Ring, Theresa Rogers, Robyne Walker

Men:   Don Ambrose, Jim Heath, Walter Howden, Jack Huriwai, Brent Malcolm, Sean Mulholland, Duane McDonald, Daymon Pierson, Brett O’Riley, Peter Sheehan, Raymond Skoglund, Greg Taylor, Randall Watkins

The teams feature a number of players who have joined the Premier Division Squad for the first time.