BNH Representative Squads – Quadrangular – Sunday 18 Feb 2024

  • February 16, 2024

Bowls North Harbour are delighted to announce the following Men’s and Women’s Premier and Prem Development teams that will be playing this Sunday, 18 March, in a Quad series vs Northland, Auckland and Counties Manukau.  The Men’s squad will be playing at Browns Bay Bowling Club and the Women’s squad at Mairangi Bay Bowling Club.

Premier Men:
Bart Robertson, Helensville
Carlson Barnett, Helensville
David Payne, Mairangi Bay
Daymon Pierson, Birkenhead
Gordon Smith, Riverhead
Mark Rumble, Birkenhead
Neil Fisher, Browns Bay
John Hindmarch, Birkenhead (Reserve)

Prem Development Men:
Brent Malcolm, Takapuna
Brian Wilson, Browns Bay
Chad Nathan, Birkenhead
Jack Huriwai, Birkenhead
Matt Higginson, Manly
Nick Cape, Birkenhead
Simon Poppleton, Takapuna
Stewart Macdonald, Warkworth (Reserve)

Premier Women:
Elaine McClintock, Mairangi Bay
Lauren Mills, Takapuna
Milika Nathan, Birkenhead
Selina Goddard, Takapuna
Robyne Walker, Takapuna
Trish Croot, Manly
Wendy Jensen, Takapuna
Theresa Rogers, Mairangi Bay (Reserve)

Prem Development Women:
Adele Ineson, Takapuna
Colleen Rice, Mairangi Bay
Hanaan Shahwan, Hobsonville
Jamie Chen, Takapuna
Jan Calcott, Takapuna
Judi Farkash, Takapuna
Keiko Kurohara, Takapuna
Michelle Macdonald, Warkworth
Sharon Parker, Helensville

If you have time on Sunday it would be great for these players to have your support at Browns Bay of Mairangi Bay bowling clubs.  
Good bowling everyone!  

The results will be available on BowlsHub as the competitions progress.

Men’s Results
Women’s Results