BNH 1-5 Representative Squads Announcement

  • August 16, 2023

Press Release:

The Management Teams are proud to announce the following players to represent Bowls North Harbour

1-5 Year teams to play in the first quadrangular test of the season against  Northland, Auckland & Bay of Plenty to be held at New Lynn (men) and Remuera (women) on Saturday 30th September 9am.


The Men’s BNH Representative Squad:
Andy Dorrance (s)                            – Manly
Craig Lane                                          – Browns Bay

Wayne Harris (s)                              – Orewa
Alan McQuoid                                   – Orewa
Paul Daniels                                       – Manly

Shaun Goldsbury (s)                        – Manly
William Tonga                                   – Birkenhead
David Den Hertog                             – Hobsonville
Fred Pereeti                                       – Helensville

Karl        Mulder                                 – Browns Bay
Staun Popham                                   – Warkworth

The Women’s BNH Representative Squad:

Jeni Hart (s)                            – Helensville
Carol Voshaar                         – Hobsonville

Jo Wyatt (s)                               – Browns Bay
Flora Macdonald                      – Mairangi Bay
Rosemary Nicol                       – Mairangi Bay

Wendy Turner (s)                    – Warkworth
Shelley James                           – Browns Bay
Beryl Truebody                           – Orewa
Julie Chhour                              – Mairangi Bay

Mel Evans                                  – Browns Bay
Karen Vaisserre                        – Mahurangi East