Announcement 1-5 Junior Womens team for Quadrangular tournament 14 March

The Management team for the 1-5 Junior Women are pleased to announce the team selected for the forthcoming Quadrangular tournament on 14 March and congratulate those selected.


Gaye Horne – skip

Hanaan Shahwan – three

Huia Eru – two

Kathy Stevens – lead


Skye Renes –skip (TC)

Joy Watkinson – three

Ngaire Ball – lead

Pairs (1)

Judi Farkash – skip

Jan Calcott- lead

 Pairs (2)

Michelle Kean – skip

Sharon Parker – lead


Reserves – Michelle Macdonald, Anne Osborne

Gail Dick – Manager/Selector

Howard Sandler – Coach

Judy McSweeey – Assistant