Womens Open Teams – Battle of the Bridge

  • November 6, 2020

We have selected the following 16 players  to represent BNH in the womens section of  the BOTB event against Auckland on 6th December

The games will be played at Mairangi Bay

Congratulations to those selected for this game

The last three years has seen a real growth in  the  depth of talent at representative level  in the Centre , which puts pressure on selections for our Premier teams  

The  combinations for the pairs and fours for both Premier one and Premier two  will be named on November 15, immediately after the  training session at Mairangi Bay


Premier One Squad of 8

Lisa Dickson

Ruth Lynch

Anne Dorreen

Elaine McClintock

Wendy Jensen

Selina Goddard ( team captain)

Deb Presland

Lauren Mills


Premier Two Squad of 8

Theresa Rogers

Christeen Dalzell( team captain)

Jamie Chen

Trish Hardy

Sheryl Wellington

Robyne Walker

Adele Ineson

Millie Nathan



Connie Mathieson/Colleen Rice/Lynn Calver/Judy Smith/Jaquie Belcher



The Management team