Bowls North Harbour Men’s Open Representative Squad – 15 January 2022

  • January 4, 2022

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to travel to Katikati on 15 January to play Bay Of Plenty.

Bart Robertson 
Brent Malcolm
David Payne
Daymon Pierson 
Duane McDonald
Gordon Smith
Graham Skellern 
Jack Huriwai 
Jerry Belcher
Peter Nathan
Randall Watkins 
Simon Poppleton
Steve Yates 
Walter Howden
Reserve: Jason Parker

Gary Stevens
Email. [email protected]