

Phone (09) 475 9941 E-mail: bowls@bowlsnorthharbour.co.nz P O Box 82, Orewa, Auckland 0946

14th June 2019

To All Clubs

We have received the following nominations for the Bowls North Harbour Board for 2019/20:

President: Maureen Taylor – continuing (Orewa)
Vice-President Elaine McClintock – continuing (Orewa)

Board Member: Tony Popplewell – continuing (Mairangi Bay)
Board Member: Murray West (Hobsonville/Mairangi Bay)

Board Member: Neil Connell (Helensville)

Board Member: Gail Dick (Orewa)

Board Member: Norma Klaassen (Manly)
Board Member: Mike Beretta (Warkworth)

The role of Treasurer is still to be filled.

Kind regards

Graham Dorreen Chairperson